Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack

Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twin-Pack

Vendor
Milenco
Regular price
€117,95 EUR
Sale price
€117,95 EUR
Regular price
€128,95 EUR
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Aero Platinum Mirror is an innovative new design, specifically developed to securely fit to the extremely tapered mirror bezels, now found on increasing numbers of manufacturers vehicles to improve fuel efficiency by reducing aerodynamic drag.

One of the key developments of the Aero Platinum Mirror is the inclusion of new flexible, rubber faced stainless steel, sprung loaded gripper plates. These are over 50% larger than the standard Aero 3 mirror pads. This design enables the gripper to ‘form’ to the shape of the vehicle mirror bezel. This significantly increases the surface contact area, providing improved grip and stability to the towing mirror. The Platinum clamp has also been enlarged, now accepting vehicle mirror bezels up to 25mm in thickness. Also now fitted with a larger diameter arm, this offers even further stability to the mirror, and has adequate reach to be used on caravans up to 2.55 meters wide.

The Platinum Mirrors are engineered from the very best quality materials to ensure robust durability. Stainless steel and brass being used in key areas to ensure reliability and also to prevent corrosion from road salt. The mirror glass is the highest quality chrome glass available to ensure a very long life. The Aero Platinum Mirrors have been engineered, designed, manufactured and tested to the most demanding of standards, ensuring that they offer superior performance, and a perfect fit to 100% of vehicles to date.

Technical Details

  • Arm-length: 41,5 cm
  • Mirror (W x H): 37 × 48 cm
  • Twin-Pack + Storage Bag
  • Package Dimensions: 54 × 48 × 37 cm
  • Weight: 1.2 kg
EN
EN

Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack

Milenco Grand Aero Platinum Twinpack

Verkäufer
Milenco
Normaler Preis
€128,95 EUR
Sonderpreis
€128,95 EUR
Normaler Preis
Bald verfügbar!
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Aero Platinum Spiegel ist ein innovatives neues Design, das speziell entwickelt wurde, um sich sicher an die extrem verjüngten Spiegel Lünetten anzupassen, die jetzt auf einer wachsenden Anzahl von Herstellern zu finden sind, um die Kraftstoffeffizienz durch Die Reduzierung des aerodynamischen Luftwiderstands zu verbessern.

Eine der wichtigsten Entwicklungen des Aero Platinum Spiegel ist die Aufnahme neuer flexibler, gummibestrahlter Edelstahl- und federbelasteter Greiferplatten. Diese sind über 50% größer als die Standard Aero 3 Spiegelpads. Dieses Design ermöglicht es dem Greifer, sich in formierstatten zu können, um die Form der Fahrzeugspiegellünette zu erhalten. Dadurch wird die Kontaktfläche deutlich vergrößert, wodurch der Griff und die Stabilität des Abschleppspiegels verbessert werden. Auch die Platinklemme wurde vergrößert und akzeptiert nun Fahrzeugspiegellünetten bis 25 mm Dicke. Auch jetzt mit einem Arm mit größerem Durchmesser ausgestattet, bietet dies noch mehr Stabilität zum Spiegel und hat eine ausreichende Reichweite, um auf Wohnwagen bis zu 2,55 Meter Breite eingesetzt zu werden.

Die Platinum Spiegel wurden aus den besten Materialien entwickelt, um eine robuste Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten. Edelstahl und Messing werden in Schlüsselbereichen verwendet, um Zuverlässigkeit zu gewährleisten und auch Korrosion durch Streusalz zu verhindern. Das Spiegelglas ist das hochwertigste Chromglas, das für eine sehr lange Lebensdauer zur Verfügung steht. Die Aero Platinum Spiegel wurden nach den anspruchsvollsten Standards entwickelt, konstruiert, hergestellt und getestet, um sicherzustellen, dass sie eine überragende Leistung bieten und bis heute zu 100% der Fahrzeuge perfekt passen.

Technische Daten:

  • Armlänge: 41,5 cm
  • Spiegel (B x H): 37 × 48 cm
  • Inhalt: 2 Stück
  • Packmaß: 54 × 48 × 37 cm
  • Gewicht: 1,2 kg

Lieferumfang:

  • 2x Aufsteckspiegel + Tasche
Deutsch